skip navigation

General Information

Welcome to the IREVA Adults page! This page is devoted to items of specific interest to the Adult community. 

ADULT REGIONALS - April 25th at SUNY Cortland, Lusk Field House

Club Directors and Club Administrators are encouraged to review their information in WEBPOINT to make sure everything is accurate and up-to-date (contact information, active teams, team representatives, etc.). Having correct data assists us in communication, planning events, and guiding prospective members to participation opportunities. 

If you cannot find the information you are in search of, or if you have questions or concerns regarding the IREVA Adult population, please contact me! 

If you would like to be a team representative please fill out this form.

Thanks,
Tara Cummings
Adults/Eligibility Director

Tara Cummings

Adult Director

2019-2020 Adult Teams (Pending)

Team Name Team Rep Email Team Gender Team Level of Play
Fireballz Terri Beers Terbeers@aol.com F B
Fusion Tara Cummings tcummings@NYCAP.rr.com F B
Hit List Angela Pastizzo angela.pastizzo@gmail.com F B
Iceballz Joyee Li qtdemon@yahoo.com F B
Women's Jeremy Torella torelj@rpi.edu F B
Thunderballz Joyee Li qtdemon@yahoo.com F B
Turbo Chix Susan Waters susanAwaters@gmail.com F B
Anonymous Tricia Hillock tbest04@live.com F BB
Arctic Blaze-BB Heather Lasalvia arcticblaze518@gmail.com F BB
Bone City Corinna Ducharme deeder8@msn.com F BB
CSR Vanessa Volpe vwillowv@hotmail.com F BB
Dragonballz Joyee Li qtdemon@yahoo.com F BB
Fusion Attack Tara Cummings tcummings@NYCAP.rr.com F BB
Shark Bait Maegen Eddinger sunybroomevball@gmail.com F BB
Six Pack Danielle Hunt Dhunt9983@gmail.com F BB
BD Chris Abel abel408@gmail.com M B
CD Select B Patrick Dwyer pdwyer333@aol.com M B
ElevateOC Men's B Andrew Mink minkandy@gmail.com M B
Free Ball Greg Healey gphcomp@nycap.rr.com M B
Improvised Christopher Aiello chris.j.aiello@gmail.com M B
Past Our Prime Orion Roeder landragorn1@gmail.com M B
RPI Men's Black Jeremy Torella torelj@rpi.edu M B
Schenectady B Robert Lacerais rlacerais@yahoo.com M B
UVA Sean Porta sean@portacabling.com M B
BOOMERS BANGERS Michael Shorkey shorkeymd@corning.com M BB
CD Select BB Patrick Dwyer pdwyer333@aol.com M BB
Elevate OC BB Andrew Mink minkandy@gmail.com M BB
Hang Man Aaron Kemmer ajson44@yahoo.com M BB
T and Crackers Timothy Skinner tskinner@nycap.rr.com M BB