All adults associated with Junior clubs, and Officials, are required to have SAFESPORT certification in 2016/17. More information here
ClubTeamTeam RepRep EmailGenderLevel
EmpireAnonymousTricia Besttbest04@live.comFBB
EmpireBone CityStacy KowalStacy.Kowal@yahoo.comFBB
EmpireCherry BombsJudith Burtonjburton280@yahoo.comFB
EmpireCSR BBErica Ziskinziskin128@students.strose.eduFBB
EmpireDig Into ItDawn Sculleyd_kenyon_18@yahoo.comFBB
EmpireDragonballzTerri BeersTerBeers@aol.comFBB
EmpireFireballzTerri BeersTerBeers@aol.comFB
EmpireFiredragonsKathleen Vanselowblackflybti@gmail.comFBB
EmpireGolden AcesVanessa Volpevwillowv@hotmail.comFBB
EmpireHit ListJamie Boldishjamie.boldish@gmail.comFB
EmpireMisfitsAshley Swintswintashley@yahoo.comFB
EmpirePink KarmaKatie Gordonkatie.ng.gordon@gmail.comFBB
EmpireShootersLisa Wendlpiseczny@nycap.rr.comFB
EmpireSix PackDanielle Huntdanihuntvb@yahoo.comFBB
EmpireTurbo ChixSusan WaterssusanAwaters@gmail.comFBB
EmpireUnion CollegeAllison Vandorenallyjv511@yahoo.comFBB
EmpireVolleycatzMichele Atallahmatallah@nycap.rr.comFB
EmpireWait For ItDebra Meaddebmead13@verizon.netFB
FUSIONFUSIONCarla Capobiancofusionvolleyball31@gmail.comFB
FUSIONFusion AttackKatie GarippaKatie.Garippa@gmail.comFB
RPIRPI Women's BlackRachel Haskellraskell47@gmail.comFB
RPIRPI Women's RedRachel Haskellraskell47@gmail.comFB
Syracuse Women'sSisterhood of the Traveling SpandexPatricia Hanlonphanlon58@gmail.comFB
LegionBarely LegalChristopher Bowlercjb66@hotmail.comMB
LegionBDMatthew Lopezmlodiddy@yahoo.comMB
LegionBlackoutLawrence Dryerljosephdryer@hotmail.comMBB
LegionBOOMERS BANGERSMichael Shorkeyshorkeymd@corning.comMBB
LegionCD SelectPatrick Dwyerpdwyer333@aol.comMB
LegionCD Select 2Patrick Dwyerpdwyer333@aol.comMB
LegionCD Select BBPatrick Dwyerpdwyer333@aol.comMBB
LegionFree BallGreg Healeygphcomp@nycap.rr.comMB
LegionHang ManAaron Kemmerajson44@yahoo.comMBB
LegionJesters BlackBrian Plattbrian.platt.2@gmail.comMB
LegionL.O.F.T.Benjamin Rosenthalbeaker_1427@yahoo.comMBB
LegionLegion BlackJames Hosleyhosleyj@hotmail.comMA
LegionSet To KillGary Christiegdc@nycap.rr.comMB
LegionT and CrackersTim Skinnertskinner@nycap.rr.comMBB
LegionTeamLVCChris Hosleylegionvbc@gmail.comMAA
LegionUVASean Portasean@portacabling.comMB
RPIRPI Men's BlackJacob Braunbraunj555@gmail.comMB
RPIRPI Men's RedMitchell Warrenwarrem@rpi.eduMB
Schenectady Volleyball ClubBrown Chicken Brown CowThomas Budkatbudka@rfdiagnostics.comMB
Schenectady Volleyball ClubSchenectady 50Richard Chapinnotinmyhouse57@gmail.comMB
Syracuse -WatertownPast Our PrimeChristopher Trombleyctrombley7@gmail.comMB