All adults associated with Junior clubs, and Officials, are required to have SAFESPORT certification! More information here
CodeNameGirlsBoysAdult Area servedContactEmailPhone
ADKVCADK Volleyball Saratoga Co. / S. Glens Falls Stacey Hallenbeckstaceyhallenbeck@hotmail.com518-792-1612
AFSHKAftershock VBC Schoharie Co. / Cobleskill Josh Bornt powderjjb@hotmail.com 518-229-0767
ARCTBArctic Blaze Saratoga Co. / Ballston Spa Heather Lasalviaarcticblaze518@gmail.com518-366-4432
CAPITCapital Sliders website Saratoga Co. / Clifton Park John Colettacapitalslidersvb@gmail.com 518-312-9361
CAROGCaroga Lake VBC website Fulton Co. / Dolgeville Holly Livingston holly_carogalakevbc@yahoo.com 518-725-1364
CL518Club 518 website Capital / Waterford Michael Glennmglenn11@hotmail.com 518-312-3769
CSYRVClub SyrV website Onondaga Co. / Syracuse Kathy Gedneykathygedney@gmail.com330-591-1013
CNYBLCNY Blast VBC website Onondaga Co. / BaldwinsvilleMary Jo Cerquacnyblast@gmail.com315-406-4082
BRCOSCosmic Crush VBC website Capital / Brunswick Timothy Rennacrushvbc15@gmail.com 518-588-3155
CROWNCrown City VBC website Homer and Cortland areaJeremy Cookcrowncityvbc@gmail.com315-447-0427
EMPIREmpire VBC All - adult women Katie Gordonkatie.ng.gordon@gmail.com 518-878-6186
FRCVBFranchise VBC website Washington Co. / Fort Edward Kathleen Collier- FisherKCF4380@gmail.com518-744-5269
HVVCLHoosic Valley VBC Capital / Valley Falls Frank Durkee frankdurkee@nycap.rr.com 518-701-4361
HVAVBHudson Valley Alliance Ulster Co. / Wallkill Julie Michella jmichella@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us 845-699-6644
TCJAGJaguars VBC website Capital / Schenectady Danielle Huntjagsvbc@yahoo.com518-495-4288
KOACEKO Aces Washington Co. / Argyle Peggy Seeseseese._p@argylecsd.org518-638-6461
KODACKoda Club website Chenango Co. / Sherburne Julia Bigger juliebigger@live.com 607-316-6804
LBINDLady Blue Indians VBC website Tioga Co. / Candor Noelle Bartolisnbartolis@hotmail.com607-279-5916
LKEFSLake Effect Smash website Jefferson Co. / Watertown Ernie Ixtlahuac chief06200@gmail.com 315-408-7827
LAKEGLakeside VBC website Saratoga Co. / Burnt Hills Gary Bynongoodevolleyball@yahoo.com518-257-6718
LAVBCLansing Volleyball Club Tompkins Co. / Lansing Nicole Lamielansingvbc@gmail.com315-529-9789
LEGIOLegion Volleyball Club website Capital / E. GreenbushChris Hosleylegionvbc@gmail.com518-859-2714
LITTLLittle Red VBC Tompkins Co. / Ithaca Brianna Richardsonruckusrichardson@gmail.com607-742-0299
MUVBCMustang Volleyball Club Oneida Co. / Clayville Terry Mc Kanetgmckane@gmail.com315-272-8289
NYATTNew York Attack VBC website Saratoga Co. / Clifton Park Stephen Salasjsala@yahoo.com518-496-6653
NETHGNorthEast Thunder VBC website Capital / Schenectady Austin Fishernetvbc@gmail.com518-346-0942
NORIMNorthern Impact VBC website Clinton Co. / Plattsburg Jen LarmonNIVBC2014@gmail.com518-332-6083
ONEONOneonta VBC Otsego Co. / Oneonta Lee Ferraralferrara@oneontacsd.org 607-435-9392
ONONDOnondaga VBC website Onondaga Co. / Syracuse Joe Brainerdjoebrainerd1@verizon.net315-657-1137
PHIREPhirebirds Volleyball Club website Phoenix areaMatthew Fullerphirebirdsvolleyball@gmail.com315-406-4082
RPIVBRPI AllBen Rosenthalbdrosenthal@gmail.com 845-705-3905
SACANSacandaga Volleyball Club website Montgomery Co. / Broadalbin Michael Calvellocalvellom@bpcsd.org 518-866-3437
SCHENSchenectady VBC AllRobert Lacerais boblacerais@yahoo.com 518-522-2701
SCHUYSchuylerville Volleyball Club Schuylerville Kelsey Cruikshank kelscruikshank@gmail.com 518-488-8233
SEASMSeaway Smash website St. Lawrence Co. / Lisbon Scott WilhelmSeawaySmash@gmail.com315-854-2657
SILEESilver East Elite Madison Co. / Chittenango Amy Simmonsasimmons@chittenangoschools.org315-559-2882
STIERSouthern Tier VBC website Chemung Co. / Horseheads Patti Perronenoops32@hotmail.com607-426-0537
SAVBCSporting Albany website Capital areaZachary Kuhn zackkuhn.sportingalbanyvb@gmail.com 518-533-8628
STORMStorm VBC website Warren Co. / Glens Falls Kerry Zielgerkeziegler@roadrunner.com 518-681-6605
TICANTiCann VBC Tioga Co. / Tioga Desiree Fordticannvb@yahoo.com607-687-8004
TRIPCTriple Cities VBC Broome Co. / Vestal Astrid Baker triplecitiesvbc@gmail.com 607-237-8666
UTVBAUtica Volleyball Association website Oneida Co. / Utica Beth Mc Canneystamfordvolleyball@gmail.com203-260-4845
VIPERVipers VBC Tompkins Co. / Ithaca Kara Frostklapp kfrostclapp@gmail.com 607-342-0119
WHIRLWhirlwind VBC website Broome Co. / Vestal Tracy Manningtmanning753@gmail.com 607-752-1454
WHOOSWhoosh VBC website Orange County Hazel Goldsteindirector@whooshvbc.org845-355-8527