All adults associated with Junior clubs, and Officials, are required to have SAFESPORT certification in 2016/17. More information here
CodeNameGirlsBoysAdult Area servedContactEmailPhone
ADKVCADK Volleyball Lake George areaStacey Hallenbeckstaceyhallenbeck@hotmail.com518-792-1612
AFSHKAftershock VBC Cobleskill areaJosh Bornt powderjjb@hotmail.com 518-229-0767
ALBVBAlbany VBC Capitol AreaEric Grissellerik.grissell@gmail.com262-705-1407
ARCTBArctic Blaze Albany AreaHeather LaSalviaarcticblaze518@gmail.com518-409-6644
CAPITCapitol Sliders website Capitol AreaJohn Colettajcoletta82@yahoo.com518-312-9361
CAROGCaroga Lake VBC website Dolgeville areaHolly Livingston holly_carogalakevbc@yahoo.com 518-725-1364
CL518Club 518 website Capitol AreaJames Formosaformosasofwaterford@msn.com518-588-2873
CSYRVClub SyrV website Syracuse areaKathy Gedneykathygedney@gmail.com330-591-1013
CNYBLCNY Blast VBC website Baldwinsville areaMatt Fullercnyblast@gmail.com315-406-4082
BRCOSCosmic Crush VBC website Brunswick areaTonya MullenTonya.mullen@momentive.com518-283-7669
CROWNCrown City VBC website Homer and Cortland areaJeremy Cookcrowncityvbc@gmail.com315-447-0427
EDGEXEdge Xtreme Volleyball website Vestal areaJamie Hessinfo@edgextremevb.com 
FRCVBFranchise VBC website Fort Edward areaKathleen Collier- FisherKCF4380@gmail.com518-744-5269
FLVBCFulton VBC Fulton areaPat Hanlonphanlon58@gmail.com 
JADEVJade VBC Syracuse areaJim TuckJtuck@JD.cnyric.org315-399-7662
TCJAGJaguars VBC website Capitol areaDanielle Huntjagsvbc@yahoo.com518-495-4288
KOACEKO Aces Argyle areaPeggy Seeseseese._p@argylecsd.org518-638-6461
LBINDLady Blue Indians VBC website Candor areaNoelle Bartolisnbartolis@hotmail.com 
LKEFSLake Effect Smash website Watertown areaRobert Finsterrfinster@hesk12.org315-408-7827
SHORELakeshore VBC website Oswego areaRon Ahartrahart@oswego.edu315-342-1362
LAKEGLakeside VBC website Burnt Hills areaGary Bynongoodevolleyball@yahoo.com518-257-6718
LAVBCLansing Volleyball Club Lansing areaNicole Lamielansingvbc@gmail.com315-529-9789
LITTLLittle Red VBC Ithaca area   
LEGIOLVC website Capitol areaChris Hosleylegionvbc@gmail.com518-859-2714
MIDSTMid-state VBC Binghamton AreaTimmie Millertimmie_RN@yahoo.com607-768-1601
MORAVMoravia VBC Moravia area   
MUVBCMustang Volleyball Club Clayville areaTerry Mc Kanetgmckane@gmail.com315-272-8289
NYATTNew York Attack VBC website Clifton ParkBobbie Waddellbwaddell89@gmail.com 518-956-3085
NETHGNorthEast Thunder VBC website Capitol areaAustin Fishernetvbc@gmail.com518-346-0942
NORIMNorthern Impact VBC website Plattsburg areaJen HicksNIVBC2014@gmail.com518-332-6083
OTBVBOn the Border VBC website Messina areaBeth Mc Canneystamfordvolleyball@gmail.com203-260-4845
ONEONOneonta VBC Oneonta area   
ONONDOnondaga VBC website Syracuse areaJoe BrainerdJB8127@hotmail.com315-657-1137
PANTHPanthers VBC     
PBVBCPine Bush VBC website Pine Bush area pinebushvbc@gmail.com 
PRIDEPride VBC Dryden AreaAl Sautterbes3@cornell.edu607-280-0435
REBELRebels VBC website Ulster County areaPaul Boulayrebelsvolleyballclubs@gmail.com845-399-8050
SACANSacandaga Volleyball Club website Gloversville AreaMichael Calvellomcalvello@nycap.rr.com518-773-7038
SAINTSaints VBC Saratoga Central CatholicJohn Pikus  
TOGATSaratoga Thoroughbred VBC Saratoga Springs areaKate Thompsonkhthompson845@gmail.com 
SEASMSeaway Smash website Lisbon areaScott WilhelmSeawaySmash@gmail.com315-854-2657
SILEESilver East Elite ChittenangoAmy Simmonsasimmons@chittenangoschools.org 
STIERSouthern Tier VBC website Horseheads areaPatti Perronenoops32@hotmail.com607-426-0537
SAVBCSporting Albany website Capitol areaBrian O'Connorbrianoconnor.sportingalbanyvb@gmail.com518-795-0260
STORMStorm VBC website Northern Capitol areaRyan Clouserclouse11@gmail.com518-742-9528
TICANTiCann VBC Tioga areaDesiree Fordticannvb@yahoo.com607-687-8004
UNIONUnion VBC     
UTVBAUtica Volleyball Association website Utica AreaBeth Mc Canneystamfordvolleyball@gmail.com203-260-4845
VVBCBValley Volleyball Club     
WHIRLWhirlwind VBC website Vestal and Owego areaTracy Manningtracy.manning@LMCO.com607-752-1454
WHOOSWhoosh VBC website Orange County areaHazel Goldsteindirector@whooshvbc.org845-355-8527